100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

mariesCarrington

I love this dental practice. They brought my smile back; now I don't have to hide behind my hands anymore. And, they make me feel so comfortable that I haven't had the need for sweet air!

Jul 20, 2018

- 5 months ago
Cross Keys Dental5.0
373 reviews
  • 5.0

348 reviews

  • 4.0

21 reviews

  • 3.0

1 reviews

  • 2.0

1 reviews

  • 1.0

2 reviews

  • 5.0
Jul 6, 2018
gregorysAtco
Cross Keys Dental

Great dental care. Nice and clean and every one is professional.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 3, 2018
pattycHammonton
Cross Keys Dental

The Staff went out of their way to make me feel very comfortable with my first visit. I am going to refer everyone to Cross Keys Dental!!

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 29, 2018
zackarykBerlin
Cross Keys Dental

Everybody was great. Especially the front desk girls. Super friendly. Very helpful. Doctor was excellent. I came in for a simple consultation for work I wanted in a very short time frame and he did the work on the spot.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 23, 2018
catherineyJacksonville
Cross Keys Dental

Professional and friendly.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 22, 2018
crystalvSicklerville
Cross Keys Dental

The staff and the dentists are great here. The dentists are very gentle and they make sure that you are comfortable when you are being serviced. Every time I have sat in the chair it has been a good experience. Thank you so much!

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 22, 2018
erickasPine Hill
Cross Keys Dental

Everyone was super friendly and explained everything I needed to know.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 20, 2018
rachelsAtco
Cross Keys Dental

They were awesome per usual! And fast 🙂 signed my husband up as well for the no insurance comp plan! He is nervous about his first appt as he has not been to the dentist in years but the people who work here are so kind and non judgmental I know he I will be in great hands!

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 27, 2018
juanrHaddonfield
Cross Keys Dental

Great

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 21, 2018
anonymous
Cross Keys Dental

Amazing staff, always quick and they always schedule me in quickly when I need to be seen. The staff is compassionate and friendly. Highly recommend.

- 9 months ago
  • 5.0
Mar 20, 2018
adriannedBerlin
Cross Keys Dental

The Dentist Office is very friendly and professional. A Staff
that make their patients feel special/important to them. I am very blessed to have landed in this Dentist Office. Thank you much!
Adrianne
Berlin , NJ

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 18, 2018
ibrahameWest Berlin
Cross Keys Dental

Great Service

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 10, 2018
lashawnsClementon
Cross Keys Dental

Awesome team! I am terrified of the dentist. After having my teeth cleaned, I informed the dentist that my teeth were causing my self esteem to be low. Dr. Buddha gave me suggestions so I scheduled for a procedure. I was up all night thinking about canceling. The closer it got to my appointment time, the more I became fearful. I even considered being a no show and pay the cancelation fee. Courage... I showed up and Dr Buddha and her assistant walked me through it. No pain!!! Dr Buddha and her colleague worked together before making decisions. 72hrs later, the doctor herself called to see how I[HY[[ˈY\]OHvr&6f"FW"f6BvF6֖RFRFFRTD$RFVB7&72W2FVF&Vǒ&V6FRbRFb673&C67&WfWuW&B#F2vFcFcFcƇ#Fb673&C67&WfWu&#Fb673&C67&WfWu2C67&WfWuR"FFS&֖6V"&W&Ɩ#FcFb673&C67&WfWu#Fb673&C677F%&Fuw&#V673&C677F%&Fu֖"FFS#R#ƒ673'66&SR#f"673&7F"&Fr#Rf#ƓVFcFb673&C67&WfWuFFRGG&WfWvVB#"r#FcFb673&C67&WfWuR&WfWvW"#f"673&f#֖6V#f#f"673&G"#f'7f"673&6G#&W&Ɩf#f#FcFb7GS&F7S#7673&FV#f"673&f#7&72W2FVFf#7Fc673&C67&WfWu6FVBFW67&F#w&VBFVFWW&V6RB6֖Ɩr7Ffb2W7VFSFb673&C67&WfWuW&B#F2vFcFcFcƇ#Fb673&C67&WfWu&#Fb673&C67&WfWu2C67&WfWufVR"FFS&'66W'fR#FcFb673&C67&WfWu#Fb673&C677F%&Fuw&#V673&C677F%&Fu֖"FFS#R#ƒ673'66&SR#f"673&7F"&Fr#Rf#ƓVFcFb673&C67&WfWuFFRGG&WfWvVB#fV"#2#FcFb673&C67&WfWuR&WfWvW"#f"673&f#'f#f"673&G"#f'7f"673&6G#66W'fSf#f#FcFb7GS&F7S#7673&FV#f"673&f#7&72W2FVFf#7Fc673&C67&WfWu6FVBFW67&F#w&VBWW&V6SFb673&C67&WfWuW&B#F2vFcFcFcƇ#Fb673&C67&WfWu&#Fb673&C67&WfWu2C67&WfWufVR"FFS&'&vF66W'fR#FcFb673&C67&WfWu#Fb673&C677F%&Fuw&#V673&C677F%&Fu֖"FFS#R#ƒ673'66&SR#f"673&7F"&Fr#Rf#ƓVFcFb673&C67&WfWuFFRGG&WfWvVB#fV"#2#FcFb673&C67&WfWuR&WfWvW"#f"673&f#'&vFf#f"673&G"#f'7f"673&6G#66W'fSf#f#FcFb7GS&F7S#7673&FV#f"673&f#7&72W2FVFf#7Fc673&C67&WfWu6FVBFW67&F#fW'V6VBvFFR6W'f6R&V6VfVBvW6R7FfbWBR6f'F&RBvfRRG2b&V77W&6RGW&rFR&6VGW&RFb673&C67&WfWuW&B#F2vFcFcFcƇ#Fb673&C67&WfWu&#Fb673&C67&WfWu2C67&WfWuR"FFS&&&GVFVf&VW2#FcFb673&C67&WfWu#Fb673&C677F%&Fuw&#V673&C677F%&Fu֖"FFS#R#ƒ673'66&SR#f"673&7F"&Fr#Rf#ƓVFcFb673&C67&WfWuFFRGG&WfWvVB#fV"#FcFb673&C67&WfWuR&WfWvW"#f"673&f#&&GVFVf#f"673&G"#f'7f"673&6G#f&VW3f#f#FcFb7GS&F7S#7673&FV#f"673&f#7&72W2FVFf#7Fc673&C67&WfWu6FVBFW67&F#w&VB6WBb7Ffg2g&FV"g&BFW67Ffg2FFRFVF7BFW&RfW'&W7V7FgV676FRB&fW76vǒ&V6VFVBvFWB&W6W'fFFb673&C67&WfWuW&B#F2vFcFcFcƇ#Fb673&C67&WfWu&#Fb673&C67&WfWu2C67&WfWufVR"FFS'&6FBƖFVvB#FcFb673&C67&WfWu#Fb673&C677F%&Fuw&#V673&C677F%&Fu֖"FFS#R#ƒ673'66&SR#f"673&7F"&Fr#Rf#ƓVFcFb673&C67&WfWuFFRGG&WfWvVB#fV"B#FcFb673&C67&WfWuR&WfWvW"#f"673&f#&6FCf#f"673&G"#f'7f"673&6G#ƖFVvCf#f#FcFb7GS&F7S#7673&FV#f"673&f#7&72W2FVFf#7Fc673&C67&WfWu6FVBFW67&F#r7FfbfW6VVB6&Rv2&fFVBFRff6Rv2fW'6VFb673&C67&WfWuW&B#F2vFcFcFc